Vintage Airstream

My interest in tiny trailer-like vehicles is not a secret, but until now I haven’t come across any trailer interiors that really tickled my fancy. From jewel-toned walls to brocade ceilings, antique lamps and retro upholstery, leave it to The Glamourai to uncover this vintage gem.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Susan
    Aug 17, 2011 @ 15:32:25

    Great images! What year and model airstream is this??

    Reply

    • shesgotplenty
      Aug 19, 2011 @ 00:13:52

      Hi Susan! Unfortunately, I don’t know. If I knew, that baby would be taking up residence in my driveway right now, haha! I saw the images on The Glamourai, one of the websites listed on my blogroll. Very cool stuff!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

